Cloone Show Takes Place Bank Holiday Monday August 5th 2019

Committee 2008

The following committee was selected for 2008.

President Timmy Beirne & Fr. Cathal Faughnan

Chairman Andy McGovern
Vice-Chairman Tom McNamara

Secretaries, Shiela Heeran & Aoife Kelly

Treasurers David McKeon,

PRO James Moran

Chief Safety Officer Eamon Kellegher
Safety Officers Hugh McGovern, Michael Clancy and Seamus McGuire.