Cloone Show Takes Place Bank Holiday Monday August 5th 2019

Committee 2007

The following committee was selected for 2007.

Hon Presidents: Fr. Cathal. Faughnan, Timmy Beirne

Chairman Andy McGovern
Vice-Chairman Tom McNamara

Joint Secretaries: Olivia Clancy and Martina Mulvey.

Joint Treasurers: Sheila Heeran and David McKeon.

Safety Officers: Michael Clancy, Seamus Maguire and Padraig Kelly.

P.R.O. James Moran.