Cloone Show Takes Place Bank Holiday Monday August 5th 2019

Committee 2014

The following committee was selected for 2014.

President Timmy Beirne & Jim Cunniffe

Vice Presidents Pauric Kelly, Hugh McGovern

Chairman Andy McGovern
Vice-Chairman Tom McNamara

Secretary Deborah Nicholl's

Treasurer Sheila Canning,

Assistant Treasurer Gus Cooke & Gerry Conway

PRO James Moran

Chief Safety Officers Eugene McNamara & Teresa Mylott
Asst. Safety Officers Raymond McGarty, Michael Clancy, Aidan Donohoe and Frank Reilly.

Cloone Show Committee 2013